Board of Directors

Joe Cushing
Social Studies Teacher at West Jefferson M.S. • Jefferson County School District

Diane Lauer
Schools-to-Watch Coordinator
Executive Director of Professional Development and Assessment • St. Vrain School District

Kim McLachlan Pearson
Instructional Coach and MYP Coordinator at The International School at Thornton Middle • Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Michele Saller
Principal of Brantner Elementary • School District 27J

Martin Pearson
Principal of North Valley M.S. • Weld RE1

Sheila Pottorff
Principal of Expanded Learning Opportunities • Thompson School District

Dr. Phyllis Mordente
Schools-to-Watch Coordinator
Retired Educator and editor

Julie Shue
South East region Representative-Board Member
Administrator of Advanced Studies

Earl Thomas
At Large Board Member
Retired Teacher • Colorado Springs District 11

Terra Shea
CTE STEM SmartLab Facilitator at Otho E. Stuart Middle School • School District 27J


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s