Board of Directors


Joe Cushing
President
Social Studies Teacher at West Jefferson M.S. • Jefferson County School District
jcushing@comcast.net

Diane Lauer
Schools-to-Watch Coordinator
Executive Director of Professional Development and Assessment • St. Vrain School District
lauer_diane@svvsd.org

Kim McLachlan Pearson
Secretary
Instructional Coach and MYP Coordinator at The International School at Thornton Middle • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
kim.mclachlan@adams12.org

Michele Saller
Treasurer
Principal of Brantner Elementary • School District 27J
msaller@sd27j.org

Martin Pearson
Past-President
Principal of North Valley M.S. • Weld RE1
mpearson@weld-re1.k12.co.us

Sheila Pottorff
Past-President
Principal of Expanded Learning Opportunities • Thompson School District
sheila.pottorff@thompsonschools.org

Dr. Phyllis Mordente
Schools-to-Watch Coordinator
Retired Educator and editor
pmordente@verizon.net

Julie Shue
South East region Representative-Board Member
Administrator of Advanced Studies
julieashue@gmail.com

Earl Thomas
At Large Board Member
Retired Teacher • Colorado Springs District 11
wpaf@bajabb.com

Terra Shea
Webmaster
CTE STEM SmartLab Facilitator at Otho E. Stuart Middle School • School District 27J
tshea@sd27j.net

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s